Researchers

Following is a list of researchers in international trade. The list is available for viewing sorted alphabetically by researcher or by country.

Sort By: Sort Order:

lawrence othieno

Title: Trade Economist
Institutional Affiliation: Economic Policy Research Centre
Country: UG
Email: othienolaw@gmail.com
Homepage: www.eprc.org

Logancot Logancot

Title: сайт
Institutional Affiliation: google
Country: Uganda
Email: parshev.1973@mail.ru
Homepage: http://mysite.ru/

Kristen Hopewell

Title: Senior Lecturer in International Political Economy
Institutional Affiliation: University of Edinburgh
Country: United Kingdom
Email: kristen.hopewell@ed.ac.uk
Homepage: http://www.sps.ed.ac.uk/staff/politics/kristen_hopewell

Radika Kumar

Title: Dr.
Institutional Affiliation: Commonwealth Secretariat
Country: United Kingdom
Email: r.kumar@commonwealth.int
Homepage: www.commonwealth.int

Saleem Shaik

Title: Professor and DIrector, Center for Agricultural Policy and Trade Studies
Institutional Affiliation: NDSU
Country: United States
Email: Saleem.Shaik@ndsu.edu
Homepage: www.ag.ndsu.edu/agecon/people/bios/saleem-shaik

Henry Thompson

Title: Professor
Institutional Affiliation: Auburn University
Country: United States
Email: thomph1@auburn.edu
Homepage: www.auburn.edu/~thomph1

Shushanik Hakobyan

Title: Assistant Professor
Institutional Affiliation: Middlebury College
Country: US
Email: shakobyan@middlebury.edu
Homepage: shakobyan.weebly.com

Nancy Chau

Title: Professor
Institutional Affiliation: Cornell University
Country: US
Email: hyc3@cornell.edu
Homepage: http://dyson.cornell.edu/people/profiles/chau.phpwww.

Allen Egon Cholakian

Title: Dr.
Institutional Affiliation: Harvard / Columbia
Country: US
Email: Aecholakian@post.harvard.edu
Homepage: Under Construction

Zain Siddiqui

Title: Graduate Teaching Asst.
Institutional Affiliation: University of Utah
Country: US
Email: siddiqui.zain@utah.edu
Homepage: www.faculty.utah.edu/u0457464-ZAIN_SIDDIQUI/biography/index.hml

Sonja Grater

Title: Dr
Institutional Affiliation: North West University
Country: ZA
Email: sonja.grater@nwu.ac.za
Homepage: www.nwu.ac.za

Beаutiful womеn fоr sех in уоur town: https://huit.re/adultdatingsex432921 Beаutiful womеn fоr sех in уоur town: https://huit.re/adultdatingsex432921

Title: Аdult #1 dating аpр for iрhоne: https://frama.link/adultdatingsex379138
Institutional Affiliation: google
Country: Zimbabwe
Email: 240535@msn.com
Homepage: Beаutiful womеn fоr sех in уоur town: https://huit.re/adultdatingsex432921

BACK TO TOP