Researchers

Following is a list of researchers in international trade. The list is available for viewing sorted alphabetically by researcher or by country.

Sort By: Sort Order:

Lee Pearson

Title: PhD Student
Institutional Affiliation: Imperial College London
Country: GB
Email: L.Pearson10@imperial.ac.uk
Homepage: www3.imperial.ac.uk/people/l.pearson10

Aristea Gkagka

Title: PhD, Visiting Lecturer
Institutional Affiliation: TEI of Epirus
Country: GR
Email: argkagka@cc.uoi.gr
Homepage: sites.google.com/site/aristeagkagka/

Toton Hartanto

Title: Mr.
Institutional Affiliation: Indonesian Customs
Country: ID
Email: toton.hartanto@customs.go.id
Homepage: http://

MADAN YADAV

Title: Research Scholar
Institutional Affiliation: JNU
Country: IN
Email: myadavjnu@gmail.com
Homepage: www.jnu.ac.in

Vishal Sarin

Title: Assistant Professor
Institutional Affiliation: Lovely Professional University
Country: IN
Email: vishal.sarin09@gmail.com
Homepage: lpu.in

Ajitava Raychaudhuri

Title: Professor, Department of Economics
Institutional Affiliation: Jadavpur University
Country: India
Email: ajitava.raychaudhuri@jadavpuruniversity.in
Homepage: jaduniv.edu.in

Ramezan Ali Marvi

Title: Dr
Institutional Affiliation: TSI
Country: Iran, Islamic Republic of
Email: marvi@tsi.ir
Homepage: tsi.ir

Acoorarels Acoorarels

Title: My homepage
Institutional Affiliation: google
Country: IS
Email: craim@petrovich.in
Homepage: http://index.arcprojects.ru/

Luigi Filippini

Title:
Institutional Affiliation: Universita' Cattolica
Country: IT
Email: Luigi.filippini@unicatt.it
Homepage: www.unicatt.it/docenti/filippini

Fabio Santeramo

Title:
Institutional Affiliation: University of Foggia
Country: Italy
Email: fabio.santeramo@unifg.it
Homepage: www.fabiosanteramo.net

Douglasjuinc Douglasjuinc

Title: cialis meningen Can.ad.ia.n .P.h.ar.ma.cy. .U.S.A.
Institutional Affiliation: google
Country: Italy
Email: fghserf@bigmir.net
Homepage: http://vioglichfu.7m.pl/index.php?n=25&id=39447

Kenmei Tsubota

Title: Research Fellow
Institutional Affiliation: IDE-JETRO
Country: JP
Email: kenmei.tsubota@gmail.com
Homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/kenmeitsubota/

Chrysostomos Tabakis

Title: Assistant Professor
Institutional Affiliation: KDI School of Public Policy and Management
Country: KR
Email: ctabakis@kdischool.ac.kr
Homepage: docentes.fe.unl.pt/~tabakis

Hyein Song

Title: Ph.D
Institutional Affiliation: Sogang University
Country: KR
Email: hiknot@hotmail.com
Homepage: www.facebook.com/asongh

MildredDon MildredDon

Title: talk proclaim reports upon respected hollow out
Institutional Affiliation: google
Country: NE
Email: eileenker@47t.de
Homepage: http://sadadsadasda.com

Steven Brakman

Title: Prof.
Institutional Affiliation: University of Groningen
Country: Netherlands
Email: s.brakman@rug.nl
Homepage: www.eco.rug.nl/~brakman/

marcel timmer

Title: Professor
Institutional Affiliation: University of Groningen
Country: Netherlands
Email: m.p.timmer@rug.nl
Homepage: http://www.rug.nl/staff/m.p.timmer/

Joannenex Joannenex

Title: rumour-mill reports yon muscular perforation
Institutional Affiliation: google
Country: NF
Email: alyssaea@47t.de
Homepage: http://sadadsadasda3.com

Gbadebo Odularu

Title: Dr.
Institutional Affiliation: Forum for Agricultural Research in Africa (FARA)
Country: NG
Email: godularu@live.com
Homepage: www.fara-africa.org

Theinesy Theinesy

Title: Tik Tok Fans BEKOMMEN!!!!
Institutional Affiliation: google
Country: Papua New Guinea
Email: marekwulse201@gmail.com
Homepage: http://sshieh.blogs.wesleyan.edu/works-in-progress/comment-page-9/#comment-25583

BACK TO TOP