Researchers

Following is a list of researchers in international trade. The list is available for viewing sorted alphabetically by researcher or by country.

Sort By: Sort Order:

Samir Pradhan

Title: Dr.
Institutional Affiliation: GRC
Country: AE
Email: pradhan.samir75@gmail.com
Homepage: www.grc.net

Stefan Gruber

Title:
Institutional Affiliation: Innsbruck Economics
Country: AT
Email: stefan.gruber@innsbruckeconomics.com
Homepage: www.innsbruckeconomics.com

Richard Pomfret

Title: Professor of Economics
Institutional Affiliation: University of Adelaide
Country: AU
Email: richard.pomfret@adelaide.edu.au
Homepage: www.adelaide.edu.au/directory/richard.pomfret

Tommaso Aquilante

Title: Mr
Institutional Affiliation: ECARES
Country: BE
Email: aquilante_t@libero.it
Homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/tomaquilante/

Zakaria Sorgho

Title: PhD
Institutional Affiliation: Centre for Inter-disciplinary Studies on International Trade and Investment (CSITI), Laval University (Canada)
Country: CA
Email: zakaria.sorgho@ecn.ulaval.ca
Homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/zakariasorgho/home

Nicolas Depetris Chauvin

Title: Professor
Institutional Affiliation: Haute école de gestion de Genève
Country: CH
Email: nicolas.depetris-chauvin@hesge.ch
Homepage: http://www.hesge.ch/heg/annuaire/nicolas-depetris-chauvin

Shumei CHEN

Title:
Institutional Affiliation:
Country: CN
Email: csm@seu.edu.cn
Homepage: em.seu.edu.cn/

Joachim Wagner

Title:
Institutional Affiliation:
Country: DE
Email: wagner@leuphana.de
Homepage: www.leuphana.de/joachim-wagner.html

Janneke Pieters

Title:
Institutional Affiliation: IZA
Country: DE
Email: pieters@iza.org
Homepage: sites.google.com/site/jannekepieters/

Junaid Ahmed

Title: Mr
Institutional Affiliation: Georg August University Göttingen
Country: DE
Email: junaid.ahmed@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Homepage: http://www.uni-goettingen.de/en/junaid-ahmed/409360.html

Xenia Matschke

Title: University Professor
Institutional Affiliation: Universität Trier
Country: DE
Email: matschke@uni-trier.de
Homepage: www.uni-trier.de/index.php?id=34977&L=2

Camilla Jensen

Title: Associate Professor
Institutional Affiliation: University of Southern Denmark
Country: DK
Email: camjen@sam.sdu.dk
Homepage: findresearcher.sdu.dk:8080/portal/da/person/camjen

Abdelkader Derbal

Title: Prof.
Institutional Affiliation: Oran university
Country: DZ
Email: derbalaek@yahoo.fr
Homepage: Univ-oran.dz

belaaze khayreddine

Title: Dr
Institutional Affiliation: Research fellow
Country: DZ
Email: k.belaaze@univ-biskra.dz
Homepage: http://www.univ-biskra.dz/

Melisa Chanegriha

Title: Dr
Institutional Affiliation: MIDDLESEX UNIVERSITY UK
Country: DZ
Email: m.chanegriha@mdx.ac.uk
Homepage: http://www.mdx.ac.uk/about-us/our-people/staff-directory/chanegriha-melisa

Andoni Maiza

Title: Dr.
Institutional Affiliation: University of the Basque Country
Country: ES
Email: joseantonio.maiza@ehu.eus
Homepage: es.linkedin.com/in/andonimaiza

Matthieu CROZET

Title: Pr
Institutional Affiliation: PSE - Paris 1
Country: FR
Email: crozet@univ-paris1.fr
Homepage: http://ces.univ-paris1.fr/membre/crozet/matthieu.htm

Mihai Mutascu

Title: Professor
Institutional Affiliation: LEO, University of Orleans and West University of Timisoara
Country: FR
Email: mihai.mutascu@gmail.com
Homepage: http://www.leo-univ-orleans.fr/fr/membres/#mihai.mutascu@univ-orleans.fr

Sarra Ben Yahmed

Title:
Institutional Affiliation: Aix-Marseille School of Economics and Sciences Po
Country: FR
Email: sarra.ben-yahmed@univ-amu.fr
Homepage: https://sites.google.com/site/sarrabenyahmed/

Erik van der Marel

Title: Dr
Institutional Affiliation: LSE
Country: GB
Email: e.l.van-der-marel@lse.ac.uk
Homepage: http://www2.lse.ac.uk/researchAndExpertise/Experts/profile.aspx?KeyValue=e.l.van-der-marel@lse.ac.uk

BACK TO TOP