EUROPEAN TRADE STUDY GROUP

 

Second Annual Conference

 

GLASGOW

 

15-17 September 2000

 

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

 

 

Family Name First Name E-mail Affiliation
Aldaz-Carrol Enrique idpb6@ids.ac.uk University of Sussex
Baldone Salvatore salvatore.baldone@polimi.it Politecnico di Milano
Baldwin Richard Baldwin@hei.unige.ch HEI, Geneva
Barrios Salvador salvador.barrios@man.ac.uk University of Manchester
Benaroya Francois francois.benaroya@dree.org French Ministry of Finance
Bergstrand Jeffrey Jeffrey.H.Bergstrand.1@nd.edu University of Notre Dame
Bourcieu Edouard edouard.bourcieu@cec.eu.int European Commission
Braconier Henrik henrikb@iui.se The Research Institute of Industrial Economics
Brock Ellen ellen.brock@econ.kuleuven.ac.be K U Leuven
Cassing James jcassing+@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh
Chiarlone Stefano stefano.chiarlone@uni-bocconi.it Bocconi University
Collie David Collie@cardiff.ac.uk Cardiff University
Cuadros Ramos Ana Maria cuadros@eco.uji.es University Jaume I of Castellon
De Santis Roberto r.desantis@ifw.uni-kiel.de Kiel Institute of World Economics
Desmet Klaus desmet@eco.uc3m.es Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Di Mauro Francesca fdimauro@ceps.be CEPS and ULB
Eckel Carsten carsten.eckel@uni-passau.de University of Passau
Egger Peter Peter.Egger@wifo.ac.at Austrian Institute of Economic Research
Elliott Robert robert.elliott@man.ac.uk University of Manchester
Erbil Can cerbil@brandeis.edu Brandeis University
Faggio Giulia giulia.faggio@econ.kuleuven.ac.be K U Leuven
Fidrmuc Jarko Jarko.Fidrmuc@OeNB.co.at Oesterreichische Nationalbank
Forslid Rikard rf@ne.su.se Stockholm University
Francois Joseph francois@few.eur.nl Tinbergen Institute
Gallo Fredrik fredrik.gallo@nek.lu.se Lund University
Ganslandt Mattias MattiasG@iui.se The Research Institute of Industrial Economics
Garcia-Gallego Aurora mgarcia@eco.uji.es University Jaume I of Castellon
Georgantzis Nikolaos georgant@eco.uji.es University Jaume I of Castellon
Gillson Ian lexijdg@nottingham.ac.uk University of Nottingham
Glass Amy glass.29@osu.edu Ohio State University
Gomez Gomez-Plana Antonio agomezgp@unavarra.es Universidad Publica de Navarra / University of Colorado
Gullstrand Joakim Joakim.Gullstrand@nek.lu.se Lund University
Haaland Jan I. jan.haaland@nhh.no Norwegian School of Economics and Business Administration
Haaparanta Pertti haaparan@hkkk.fi Helsinki School of Economics
Hansson Gote gote.hansson@nek.lu.se Lund University
Horn Henrik henrik.horn@iies.su.se Institute for International Economic Studies
Horsewood Nicholas N.J.Horsewood@bham.ac.uk University of Birmingham
Husted Steven husted@fcas.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh
Kerkela Leena kerkela@hkkk.fi Helsinki School of Economics
Klimenko Mikhail mklimenko@ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego
Kujal Praveen kujal@eco.uc3m.es Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Lambertini Luca lamberti@spbo.unibo.it University of Bologna
Lasagni Andrea lasagni@ipruniv.cce.unipr.it University of Parma
Leahy Dermot dermot.m.leahy@ucd.ie University College Dublin
Lejour Arjan aml@cpb.nl CPB, Netherlands Bureau for Economic Policy Analysis
Lin Chelsea C clin@cats.ucsc.edu University of California, Santa Cruz
Madani Dorsati Dmadani@worldbank.org World Bank
Maechler Andrea maechler.andrea@snb.ch Swiss National Bank
Marino Andrea marino@unice.fr Universityof Bologna (ITA)/University of Nice (FRA)
Martin Lynn Lynn.Martin@uce.ac.uk University of Central England, Birmingham
Martin (Montaner) Joan A. jmartin@eco.uji.es Univeristat Jaume I
Mathä Thomas t.mathae@gmx.de University of East Anglia
Merino Fernando fernando.merino@uah.es Univesidad de Alcala
Montagna Catia c.montagna@dundee.ac.uk University of Dundee
Muscatelli Anton v.a.muscatelli@socsci.gla.ac.uk University of Glasgow
Neary J Peter jpneary@iol.ie University College Dublin
Pfaffermayr Michael Michael.Pfaffermayr@wifo.ac.at Austrian Institute of Economic Research
Qiu Larry larryqiu@ust.hk Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
Raff Horst hraff@indiana.edu University of Kiel
Rayp Glenn glenn.rayp@rug.ac.be University of Ghent
Requena Silvente Francisco F.Requena-Silvente@lse.ac.uk London School of Economics
Riezman Raymond raymond-riezman@uiowa.edu University of Iowa
Rossini Gianpaolo rossini@spbo.unibo.it University of Bologna
Ruiz Juan juan.ruiz.1999@alum.bu.edu Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Ryan Cillian c.ryan@bham.ac.uk University of Birmingham
Saggi Kamal ksaggi@post.cis.smu.edu Southern Methodist University
Sdogati Fabio fabio.sdogati@polimi.it Politecnico di Milano
Skudelny Frauke Frauke.Skudelny@ecb.int CES - KU Leuven
Skuratowicz Agnieszka agnieszka.skuratowicz@econ.kuleuven.ac.be LICOS
Stehrer Robert stehrer@wsr.ac.at WIIW
Strobl Eric eric.strobl@ucd.ie University College Dublin
Suarez-Burguet Celestino celes@eco.uji.es Univesidad Jaume 1 / Instituto de Economia Internacional
Suna Kayam S Saime ssuna@ayasofya.isl.itu.edu.tr University of Nottingham
Tajoli Lucia Lucia.Tajoli@polimi.it DEP - Politecnico di Milano
Tennakoon Ajitha a.tennakoon@auckland.ac.nz University of Auckland
Thierfelder Karen thier@nadn.navy.mil US Naval Academy
Toubal Farid U3269@bwl.uni-kiel.de MEDEE
Traca Daniel traca@econ.insead.fr INSEAD
Trajcevska Roza rozat1@hotmail.com School of Economics, Skopje
van Meijl Hans j.c.m.vanmeijl@lei.dlo.nl LEI
Vandenbussche Hylke hylke.vandenbussche@econ.kuleuven.ac.be K U Leuven
Venables Anthony a.j.venables@lse.ac.uk London School of Economics
Viaene Jean-Marie viaene@few.eur.nl Erasmus University Rotterdam
Willmann Gerald gerald@willmann.stanford.edu Kiel Institute of World Economics
Wolf Susanna s.wolf@uni-bonn.de University of Bonn
Wooton Ian ian.wooton@socsci.gla.ac.uk University of Glasgow
Yu Zhihao zhihao.yu@nottingham.ac.uk University of Nottingham

 

go to ETSG main page

go to ETSG 2000 conference proceedings